The Local Church Series

Part Of The Body Of Christ
Sunday September 5, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers Of The Church Part 5
Wednesday September 22, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers of the Church Part 4
Wednesday September 15, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers of The Church Part 3
Wednesday September 8, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers Of The Church Part 2
Wednesday September 1, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers Of The Church, Part 1
Wednesday August 18, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Church Polity
Wednesday August 4, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Holy Spirit Baptism Part 2
Wednesday June 28, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Holy Spirit Baptism Part 1
Wednesday June 14, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Part 6 Local Church
Wednesday June 30, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Part 5 Local Church
Wednesday June 9, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Part 4 Doctrines
Wednesday June 2, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Part 3 Worship
Wednesday May 26, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Part 2 Origins of the Church
Wednesday May 19, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Part 1 The Local Church
Wednesday May 12, 2021 Pastor Harrison