The Local Church Series

Church Discipline Part 3
Wednesday May 25, 2022 Pastor Harrison


Church Discipline Part 2
Wednesday May 18, 2022 Pastor Harrison


Church Discipline Part 1
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Pastor Harrison


Doctrines Of The Church Part 2
Wednesday April 13, 2022 Pastor Harrison


Church Doctrines Part 1

Wednesday April 06, 2022 Pastor Harrison


The Third Objective Of The Church
Wednesday March 30, 2022 Pastor Harrison


The Second Objection Of The Church
Wednesday March 23, 2022 Pastor Harrison


The First Objective Of The Church
Wednesday March 09, 2022 Pastor Harrison


The Conditions Of The Lord’s Supper
Wednesday February 16, 2022 Pastor Harrison


Ordinances Of The Church, Part 3 -The Lord’s Supper
Wednesday January 26, 2022 Pastor Harrison


Ordinances Of The Church, Part 2 -The Lord’s Supper
Wednesday January 19, 2022 Pastor Harrison


Ordinances Of The Church, The Lord’s Supper
Wednesday December 15, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Church Communion
Wednesday December 8, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Baptism of the Church
Wednesday October 1, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Ordinances Of The Church
Wednesday November 24, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Ordinances Part 1 -Baptism
Wednesday November 17, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers Of The Church Part 10
Wednesday November 10, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers Of The Church Part 9 -Deacons
Wednesday November 3, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers Of The Church Part 8Deacons
Wednesday October 13, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers Of The Church Part 7 -Qualifications For The Officers
Wednesday October 7, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers Of The Church Part 6 -Apostles
Wednesday September 29, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers Of The Church Part 5 -Apostles
Wednesday September 22, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers of the Church Part 4 -Operations Of the Church
Wednesday September 15, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers of The Church Part 3 -Operations Of The Church
Wednesday September 8, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Part Of The Body Of Christ
Sunday September 5, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers Of The Church Part 2Officers
Wednesday September 1, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Officers Of The Church, Part 1 -Organization Of The Church
Wednesday August 18, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Church Polity
Wednesday August 4, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Holy Spirit Baptism Part 2
Wednesday June 28, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Holy Spirit Baptism Part 1
Wednesday June 14, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Church Part 6 Local Church
Wednesday June 30, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Church Part 5 Local Church
Wednesday June 9, 2021 Pastor Harrison

The Church Part 4 Doctrines
Wednesday June 2, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Church Part 3 Worship
Wednesday May 26, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Church Part 2 Origins of the Church
Wednesday May 19, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Church Part 1 The Local Church
Wednesday May 12, 2021 Pastor Harrison