Sermon Series

Highlights in Romans
James
The Lord’s Supper
The Local Church
Matters of the Heart
Maturity in Genesis
Teen Takeover

Individual Sermons

I Am Barabbas
Sunday October 20, 2021 Vincent Kaiser


God Will Send A Man
Sunday October 17, 2021 Pastor Harrison


God Will Protect And Take Care Of You
Sunday October 10, Nolie Agustinez


What Is The New Birth?
Sunday October 10, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Sincere But Unsaved
Sunday October 3, 2021 Pastor Harrison


How Satan Attacks
Sunday October 3, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Calculated Faith
Sunday September 26, 2021 Pastor Harrison


What Kind Of Faith Do You Need To Be Save
Sunday September 19, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Sin Will Blind You, Bind You And Grind You
Sunday September 19, 2021 Bro. Axel Kaiser


What Kind Of Faith Does It Take To Be Save
Sunday September 19, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Steps to Submission
Sunday September 12, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Salvation Of Saul
Sunday September 12, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Attitudes Of A Christian
Sunday August 29, 2021 Bro. Heredia


What Happens When You Die
Sunday August 29, 2021 Pastor Harrison


It Will Get Better
Wednesday August 25, 2021 Bro. Axel Kaiser


Worldly Friends
Sunday August 8, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Train of Thought
Wednesday June 21, 2021 Bro Craig VandenHoek


The Battle Within
Sunday June 18, 2021 Bro Gensis Agustinez


Abraham’s Offering
Sunday June 18, 2021 Bro. Nolie Agustinez


Work Out Your Salvation
Sunday July 11, 2021 Bro. Sabino Heredia


Valley of Dry Bones
Wednesday July 7, 2021 Bro. Nolie Agustinez


Redeeming the Time
Sunday June 27, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Temple of God
Sunday June 6, 2021 Bro. Craig Vandenhoek


Comparison of Lot
Wednesday May 26, 2021 Bro. Vincent Kaiser


The Lonely Ember
Sunday May 24, 2021 Bro. Vincent Kaiser


Deborah The Ruler of Isreal ???
Wednesday May 12, Pastor Harrison


God’s Humble Servant
Sunday May 2, 2021 Bro. Vincent Kaiser


The Channel of Salvation
Sunday May 2, 2021 Pastor Harrison


This Man Shall Be Blessed in His Deed
Sunday April 25, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Character of Man- Part 2
Sunday April 25, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Blessing
Wednesday April 21, 2021 Pastor Harrison

How to Handle Temptation
Sunday April 18, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Man’s Character-Part One
Sunday April 18, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Dangers of Lacking Faith
Wednesday April 14, 2021 Bro. Genesis Agustinez


The Tabernacle
Sunday April 11, 2021 Bro. Craig Vandenhoek


Be Steadfast
Sunday April 11, 2021 Bro. Axel Kaiser


Work, For God Comes Quickly
Wednesday April 7, 2021 Bro. Vincent Kaiser


Sealed Up, Swallowed Up and Locked Up
Sunday April 4, 2021 Bro. Axel Kaiser


Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
Wednesday March 31, 2021 Bro. Sabino Heredia


The Training to Go Through a Trial
Sunday March 28, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Mature Young Christians
Sunday March 21, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Final Word From God
Sunday March 14, 2021 Pastor Harrison


The Last Sermon
Sunday March 7, 2021 Pastor Harrison


What is Missing in Heaven
Sunday February 28, 2021 Bro. Axel Kaiser

The Party is Over
Sunday February 28, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Civil Disobedience
Wednesday February 24, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Pictures of False Salvation
Sunday February 21, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Faithful Christian
Sunday February 14, 2021 Bro. Sabino Heredia


Not Far From the Kingdom
Sunday February 14, 2021 Pastor Harrison


Seeking God’s Direction
Wednesday February 10, 2021 Pastor Harrison

The Lord Shall Fight For You
Sunday January 24, 2021 Bro. Axel Kaiser


All is Vanity
Sunday January 17, 2021 Bro. Noli Agustinez